Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Barry J. Grossman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Barry J. Grossman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Restorative Dentist located in Mill Basin, Brooklyn, NY

73 total reviews

Dr. Barry J. Grossman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Grossman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Caring and comfortable
Martin K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very good experience. Friendly, informative, cooperative, competent. Complete satisfaction.
Alicia H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Grossman did a great job on 2 teeth that needed to be rebonded. He advised me to consider veneers but I opted for bonding and the result was beautiful. He matched it perfectly to my existing teeth. He was very kind and gentle and was quick to numb me up when I experienced pain from all the drilling. The staff is very nice too! So happy to have finally found a truly wonderful neighborhood Dentist who is open on a Saturday too! Would highly recommend!
Fred L.
Submitted 07/23/21
From the front desk to the dentist chair. All parts of the experience work. Dr Grossman has the greatest bedside manner and his only concern is the comfort of his patients. I highly recommend using Dr Grossman when deciding on a dentist.
Zacca D.
Submitted 07/22/21
I look forward to going to Dr.Grossman's office to have my teeth taken care of as the place is clean and attractive. Also he and his staff are warm and caring. Dr Grossman is efficient,respectful and experienced.
Lennox C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Grossman and staff were very professional. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent experience, as always. I would recommend this Dental Office to anyone who needs dental work..
Doris B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Pleasant and efficient environment and a great dentist.
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/17/21
I had a great experience with Dr Grossman as always
Henry C.
Submitted 07/13/21
The complete package Customer service and dentistry
Seales R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Courteous and friendly staff. very professional and Knowledgeable Dentist. Felt comfortable at all times
Solomie C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr.Barry Grossman, DD. Excellent dentistry. I had a great experience, I highly recommend Dr. Grossman. I'm very nervous when coming to any dental work. Well experience team, give them a try.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excited, I can now smile again, thanks Dr. Grossman! The color match of my top crowns are perfect!! For years, I suffered with a discolored implant in the front of my mouth (by choice as I searched for a good and reputable dentist) until I was referred to Dr. Grossman. Thanks for your expertise in first researching the type and brand of my implant before proceeding. Also, thanks for your continued professionalism, warm personality, and delicate care during my visits. Most importantly, I thank you for allowing me to smile again with confidence and pride!
Josephine D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Expert dentist! Extremely satisfied!
Levictus H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very low wait time. Staff is very freindly and professional. Clean building.. Dr tells you about everything is happening
David S.
Submitted 06/23/21
As usual, a pleasant visit with quality care from Dr. Grossman and staff.
Joy P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very warm and friendly staff. No waiting around for hours to be taken care of by Dr Grossman who is very knowledgeable and caring.
Samuel B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good
Nick D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a pleasure going to see dr Grossman. Always on time. In and out for a checkup in under 30 minutes.
Leslie T.
Submitted 06/16/21
The pain in my right jaw has subsided since the tooth is permanently cemented. You always do great work.

Insurance Information

For questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare