Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Barry J. Grossman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Barry J. Grossman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Restorative Dentist located in Mill Basin, Brooklyn, NY

102 total reviews

Dr. Barry J. Grossman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Grossman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatrisa F.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent service, clean office, friendly staff, no waiting time if you have an appointment, highly recommend
Claudette C.
Submitted 10/14/21
My experience was very good. Thank you.
Frank M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good..
Karen F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Simply adore everything about the Dr. Grossman and his practice!
Lori B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Although I would have preferred Dr. Grossman. I liked the new dentist. She was professional, gentle and easy to talk to.
Lizan H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Shafeqa B.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Grossman is the best. He carries many years of experience with his efficiency and great character. Dr. Grossman is very personable and gets the job done. He was referred to me by a co-worker and I have been going to him ever since..many blessings to him.
Suzane J.
Submitted 09/25/21
Patient, knowledgeable and made the entire experience comfortable and pleasant.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 09/04/21
I’ve been a patient if Dr. Grossman for more than four decades. I travel from New Jersey for his services. His professionalism, expertise, demeanor and quality of work is by far the best. I highly recommend him.
ROBUINNSTINE H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Best dental care ever! Well organized, minimized discomfort , skillful work. H. Rubenstein
Janjeremiah J.
Submitted 09/01/21
He is the hero who made me smile!
Stephen P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent Dentist. He explains everything, and works quickly. His work is excellent.
Martin K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Friendly, competent, no pain, great outcome.
Gregory S.
Submitted 08/30/21
As always I have a great experience with Dr Grossman he is truly one of the best dentist around
Seth Z.
Submitted 08/29/21
I have gone to Dr Grossman for more than 30 years. He has always been attentive and caring.
Diane V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Barry Grossman is the best Dentist I have ever had in my life. I am a Senior and have never had a more available, compassionate, dedicated professional dentist. I never make recommendations but Dr. Grossman is the only one I recommend and every one I send to him is happy and feels the same way.
Pucci G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Listen and got to the root of the issue.
Olivia H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Timely, no long waiting a very pleasant attitude and response.
Maria T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everytime I see Dr. Grossman I am very happy with the results.
Harold B.
Submitted 08/15/21
How do I rate my experience? You are an excellent dentist with reasonable fees and I recommend everyone who asks me you your office. And I just learned that a couple I recommended are recommending. Thank you Dr. Grossman.

Insurance Information

For questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare