Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Barry J. Grossman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Barry J. Grossman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Restorative Dentist located in Mill Basin, Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Barry J. Grossman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Grossman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin L.
Submitted 05/18/20
My review should have been 5 stars in my previous review. Due to a computer glitch it came up with 4 stars. I don't usually write reviews but Dr Grossman is an exceptional dentist so I decided to write a review. Definately 5 star!!!
Erin L.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Grossman for years. He does a great job and is very personable. His office is very clean and he is always very professional. I would highly recomend him.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 02/06/20
I had the pleasure of experiencing Dr. Grossman's excellent dental care and expertise. I am a big baby when it comes to seeing the dentist. I had a great dentist for many years but he retired and I was very anxious with finding a good new dentist. I read the reviews about Dr. Grossman and was very impressed. But I was still worried if he would live up to those reviews. I've seen him 3 times . First visit he replaced an old crown. Second visit a cleaning, and today he fixed some cavities. I have to say he did a GREAT job all three visits. He is very patient and compassionate. But most importantly he is a seasoned professional and he earned my trust and allayed my fears. I need to get sweet air to help calm me. Not all dentists these days have sweet air if requested. Also he charges a very fair amount while accepting my UFT coverage quite generously. In closing. Thank You Dr. Grossman for your superb and expert handling of my teeth. Sincerely, Mike Feldman
Sophia P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Grossman is the best dentist He does a great job highly recommend Dr Grossman
Rachel E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
ALEXANDER G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Professional attitude, A detail-oriented person, and very honest.
Terry C.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr.Grossman is an excellent dentist who is making sure his patients are understand and comfortable get the best dentistry he can offer. I have been to many dentists before and after Dr. Grossman. He is the best dentist I ever have. I recommend Dr. Grossman to you and your families.
Maurice S.
Submitted 10/29/17
Taken at scheduled appointment time, no waiting. Very comfortable environment, procedure done expeditiously and done very well without any problems. Very satisfied with the professional services....as always ! Thank you.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr. Grossman is a thoughtful and great dentist. He listens to his clients. I suggest you RUN not walk....to his office.
Christina A.
Submitted 04/02/17
I drive all the way from Staten Island to have Dr. Grossman care for all my dental needs. He has been my dentist for about 20 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. The office is immaculate ,and staff members are equally as professional as Dr. Grossman . He takes his time and always does a great job .
White C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Once again Dr. Grossman is the best!! Gentle with a root canal and no pain, you know he has to be the best. His staff is also great!! His office is relaxed comfortable and equipped with state of the arts equipment. Its like sitting in your living getting a procedure,while watching TV. He answers all your concerns,and addresses them. I would recommend him for anyone in need of Dentist, from simple to what may seen complicated to you. I bet you will not have pain and when all is done you will return with family members. :)

Insurance Information

For questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare